Limited Edition 2 Year Anniversary Vinyl + Digital Download

$34.95 

This product is currently sold out.

Limited Edition Translucent Pink 180 gram Vinyl to celebrate the two year anniversary of Harry's first solo album. Vinyl has gatefold jacket, includes 12x12 LP booklet.

Order includes limited edition pink vinyl + immediate digital download of album.

Available for 24 hours only. Offer ends Monday, May 13 at 8a PT/ 11a ET/ 4p BST.

Vinyl is expected to ship the week of August 11, 2019.

Similar Products